Hamilton extends London booking period to December 2018

Tickets go on sale on Monday 29 January 2018 at noon for a new booking period for Lin-Manuel Miranda’s musical Hamilton which will extend the current booking period until 15 December 2018.

Hamilton London production photos
Jamael Westman as Alexander Hamilton with the West End cast of Hamilton

Acclaimed by West End critics and audiences alike, Hamilton has proven a smash-hit at the newly restored Victoria Palace Theatre, Hamilton’s first non-US based production.

The West End cast comprises Christine Allado (Peggy Schuyler/Maria Reynolds), Rachelle Ann Go (Eliza Hamilton), Tarinn Callender (Hercules Mulligan/James Madison), Michael Jibson (King George), Rachel John (Angelica Schuyler), Jason Pennycooke (Marquis de Lafayette/Thomas Jefferson), Cleve September (John Laurens/Philip Hamilton), Giles Terera (Aaron Burr), Obioma Ugoala (George Washington) and Jamael Westman (Alexander Hamilton). At certain performances, the role of Alexander Hamilton will be played by Ash Hunter.

They are joined by Aaron Lee Lambert, Jade Albertsen, Curtis Angus, Johnny Bishop, Courtney-Mae Briggs, Jack Butterworth, Jon-Scott Clark, Kelly Downing, Leslie Garcia Bowman, Lia Given, Gregory Haney*, Leah Hill, Barney Hudson, Waylon Jacobs, Miriam-Teak Lee, Phoebe Liberty, Sifiso Mazibuko, Gabriel Mokake, Alexzandra Sarmiento, Marsha Songcome, Christopher Tendai and Lindsey Tierney.


Share via
Send this to a friend