Ellen Kent’s La Boheme UK Tour

Ellen Kent's La Boheme UK Tour

Opera and Ballet International will present a UK tour of Ellen Kent's production of Puccini's La Boheme.

La Boheme will feature international soloists, chorus and a full orchestra in this new staging of this popular opera.

La Boheme is one of the most romantic operas ever written. It tells the tragic tale of the doomed, consumptive Mimi and her love for a penniless writer. The set reflects the Bohemian art of the period and will include, a local brass band, snow effects and Muzetta’s dog will also make an entrance. This classic tale of Parisian love and loss features many famous arias including ‘Your Tiny Hand is Frozen’, ‘They Call Me Mimi’ and ‘Muzetta’s Waltz’.

La Boheme is sing in Italian with English surtitles.

Find out more about Ellen Kent's tour of Nabucco and Aida

ELLEN KENT'S LA BOHEME UK TOUR

Thursday 20 October 2016
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
BOOK NOW

Saturday 22 October 2016
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
BOOK NOW

Thursday 27 October 2016
Regent Theatre Stoke
BOOK NOW

Wednesday 23 November 2016
Richmond Theatre
BOOK NOW

Tuesday 14 February 2017
New Wimbledon Theatre
BOOK NOW

Thursday 16 February 2017
New Theatre Oxford
BOOK NOW

Tuesday 21 February 2017
New Victoria Theatre Woking
BOOK NOW

Thursday 23 February 2017
Theatre Royal, Brighton
BOOK NOW

Saturday 11 March 2017
Sunderland Empire
BOOK NOW

Sunday 19 March 2017
Grand Opera House York
BOOK NOW

Friday 24 March 2017
Liverpool Empire
BOOK NOW

Thursday 30 March 2017
Edinburgh Playhouse
BOOK NOW

Thursday 20 April 2017
Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone
BOOK NOW

Friday 28 April 2017
Princess Theatre Torquay
BOOK NOW

Wednesday 3 May 2017
Palace Theatre Manchester
BOOK NOW

, ,