Zog and the Flying Doctors Tour

Last Updated on 25th January 2022

 

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Zog is Back! Zog and the Flying Doctors based on the book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler starts touring live from this February.

Zog and the Flying Doctors Tour

Zog and his crew are flying back to the stage with a brand-new adventure next month! Based on the bestselling sequel by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, Zog and the Flying Doctors will premiere at Rose Theatre, Kingston from Thursday 10 to Saturday 19 February 2022 prior to a Spring/Summer UK Tour.

The cast will feature Ben Raymond as Zog, Alex Bloomer as Sir Gadabout, Lois Glenister as Pearl, Sarah Freer as Mermaid/Lion, Danny Hendrix as King/Unicorn, Annie Rose Chapman as Understudy (Rose Theatre and Tour) and Lauson Kenyon as Understudy (Rose Theatre).

Zog and his crew are flying back to the stage with a brand-new adventure next month! Based on the bestselling sequel by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, Zog and the Flying Doctors will premiere at Rose Theatre, Kingston from Thursday 10 to Saturday 19 February 2022 prior to a Spring/Summer UK Tour.

The cast will feature Ben Raymond as Zog, Alex Bloomer as Sir Gadabout, Lois Glenister as Pearl, Sarah Freer as Mermaid/Lion, Danny Hendrix as King/Unicorn, Annie Rose Chapman as Understudy (Rose Theatre and Tour) and Lauson Kenyon as Understudy (Rose Theatre).

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

WATCH THE ZOG AND THE FLYING DOCTORS TRAILER

 

Zog and the Flying Doctors Tour Dates

Thursday 10 – Saturday 19 February 2022
Rose Theatre Kingston 

UK TOUR

Thursday 24 – Sunday 27 February 2022
Warwick Arts Centre

Tuesday 1 – Wednesday 2 March 2022
Chesterfield Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 3 – Sunday 6 March 2022
Northern Stage, Newcastle

Tuesday 8 – Wednesday 9 March 2022
The Place, Telford

Friday 11 – Sunday 13 March 2022
New Theatre, Peterborough

Monday 14 -Tuesday 15 March 2022
New Theatre Royal, Lincoln

Friday 18 – Sunday 20 March 2022
The Capitol Horsham

Thursday 24 – Saturday 26 March 2022
Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Thursday 31 March – Friday 1 April 2022
Leeds Playhouse

Saturday 2 – Sunday 3 April 2022
Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

Wednesday 6 – Thursday 7 April 2022
The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Friday 8 – Sunday 10 April 2022
Southbank Centre, London

Monday 11 – Tuesday 12 April 2022
St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 16 – Sunday 17 April 2022
Worthing Pavilion Theatre

Tuesday 19 – Sunday 24 April 2022
Bristol Old Vic

Tuesday 26 – Wednesday 27 April 2022
The Forum, Barrow-In-Furness

Friday 29 April – Sunday 1 May 2022
Gaiety Theatre, Isle of Man

Wednesday 11 – Thursday 23 May 2022
Derby Theatre

Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 May 2022
Harrogate Theatre

Wednesday 25 – Thursday 26 May 2022
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Saturday 28 – Sunday 29 May 2022
The Lowry, Salford

Tuesday 31 May – Wednesday 1 June 2022
St George’s Hall, Bradford

Thursday 2 – Saturday 4 June 2022
Liverpool Playhouse

Saturday 11 – Sunday 12 June 2022
Mercury Theatre, Colchester

Friday 17 – Sunday 19 June 2022
Gala Theatre, Durham

Wednesday 22 – Thursday 23 June 2022
Hull City Hall

Friday 24 – Saturday 25 June 2022
York Theatre Royal

Tuesday 28 – Wednesday 29 June 2022
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury

Friday 1 – Sunday 3 June 2022
Exeter Northcott Theatre

Wednesday 6 – Friday 8 July 2022
Whitehall Theatre, Dundee

Sunday 9 – Wednesday 13 July 2022
King’s Theatre, Edinburgh

Friday 15 – Sunday 17 July 2022
Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Tuesday 19 – Thursday 21 July 2022
Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Stockton-on-Tees

Friday 22 – Sunday 24 July 2022
Darlington Hippodrome

Friday 29 – Sunday 31 July 2022
Sheffield City Hall

Tuesday 2 – Thursday 4 August 2022
Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Friday 5 – Saturday 6 August 2022
Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 16 – Wednesday 17 August 2022
De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill

Friday 19 – Sunday 21 August 2022
Oxford Playhouse

Tuesday 23 – Sunday 28 August 2022
Birmingham Town Hall

Share via
Send this to a friend

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close