Sunny Afternoon UK Tour Cast Announced

Book now for Sunny Afternoon UK Tour
Andrew Gallo, Garmon Rhys, Ray Davies, Ryan O’Donnell, Mark Newham. Photo: Richard Davenport

The UK tour cast for the multi award-winning musical Sunny Afternoon was announced today. Producers have also announced extra dates to the extensive tour. The tour which opens in Manchester on Friday 19 August 2016, is based on the true story Ray Davies and of 60’s British rock group The Kinks.

The Sunny Afternoon UK Tour will star Ryan O’Donnell as Ray Davies, with Mark Newnham as Dave Davies, Garmon Rhys as bassist Pete Quaife and Andrew Gallo as drummer Mick Avory. They are joined by: Jayne Ashley; Victoria Anderson; Nathanael Campbell; Marcelo Cervone; Tomm Coles; Deryn Edwards; Sophie Leigh Griffin; Sam Haywood; James Hudson; Richard Hurst; Cleo Jaeger; James Lorcan; Joseph Richardson; Robert Took; Alex Wadham; Libby Watts; Michael Warburton; Lucy Wilkerson and Lisa Wright.

Tickets for the Sunny Afternoon Tour are now on sale with extra dates now added for Llandudno, Dublin, Canterbury, Norwich, Wolverhampton and Belfast.

The West End production of Sunny Afternoon continues at the Harold Pinter Theatre until 29th October 2016.


Sunny Afternoon Uk Tour cast
The Sunny Afternoon UK Tour Cast
Share via
Send this to a friend