Priscilla Queen Of The Desert Tickets – 2015 Tour

This information was updated on 13th June, 2016

CLICK FOR PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT TICKETS AND TOUR DATES BELOW

Priscilla Queen Of The Desert UK Tour
I Will Survive. Photo: Paul Coltas

Priscilla, Queen Of The Desert is returning in late 2015 due to popular demand.

The show will star Duncan James, best known as one of the popular boy band Blue as Tick. Jason Donovan will also appear as Tick at certain venues.

Based on the smash-hit movie, Priscilla is the heart-warming, uplifting adventure of three friends who hop aboard a battered old bus searching for love and friendship and end up finding more than they could have ever dreamed of. With a dazzling array of outrageous costumes and a hit parade of dancefloor classics including It’s Raining Men, I Will Survive, Hot Stuff, Finally, Boogie Wonderland, Go West, Girls Just Wanna Have Fun, and I Love The Nightlife, rush to get your tickets today for this wildly fresh and funny hit musical that will take you on a journey to the heart of fabulous!

More venues on the tour will be announced soon but in the meantime tickets are now on sale at the venues listed below. Get onboard now and don't miss out. Past tours of Priscilla have sold out very quickly.

We will post more information here as it comes to hand.

Read our review for Priscilla on Tour

PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT UK TOUR 2016

PAST DATES

Fri 14 – Sat 29 August 2015
Opera House, Manchester
Duncan James as Tick except Sat 29 August

Mon 31 August – Sat 5 September 2015
Sunderland Empire
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 14 September – Saturday 19th September 2015
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 21 – Sat 26 September 2015
Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 28 September – Sat 26 September 2015
Hull New Theatre
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 5 – Sat 10 October 2015
New Wimbledon Theatre
Jason Donovan as Tick

Tues 20 – Sat 24 October 2015
Alhambra Theatre, Bradford
Jason Donovan as Tick

Tues 20 – Sat 24 October 2015
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 26 – Sat 31 October 2015
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 2 – Sat 7 November 2015
Theatre Royal Brighton
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 30 November – Sat 5 December 2015
Grand Opera House, York
Jason Donovan as Tick

Sat 15 December – Sat 2 January 2016
Edinburgh Playhouse
Jason Donovan as Tick

2016

Tues 2 – Sat 16 January 2016
Wales Millenium Centre, Cardiff
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 18 – Sat 23 January 2016
Nottingham Concert Hall
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 25 – Sat 30 January 2016
Liverpool Empire
Jason Donovan as Tick

Tues 1 – Sat 6 February 2016
Milton Keynes Theatre
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 8 – Sat 13 February 2016
Theatre Royal, Norwich
Jason Donovan as Tick

Mon 15 – Sat 27 February 2016
New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Darren Day as Tick

Mon 28 February – Sat 5 Mar 2016
His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen
Casting TBA

Mon 14 – Sat 19 March 2016
Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 21 – Sat 26 March 2016
Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Duncan James as Tick

Tues 29 Mar – Sat 2 Apr 2016
Kings Theatre, Glasgow
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 4 – Sat 9 April 2016
Princess Theatre, Torquay
Duncan James as Tick

Monday 18 – Saturday 23 April 2016
The Hawth, Crawley
Duncan James as Tick

Monday 25 – Saturday 30 April 2016
Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Duncan James as Tick

Mon 2 – Sat 7 May 2016
Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton
Casting TBA

Mon 9 – Sat 14 May 2016
Theatre Royal Plymouth
Darren Day as Tick

Mon 16 – Sat 21 May 2016
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Darren Day as Tick

Mon 23 – Sat 28 May 2016
Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield
Casting TBA

Monday 30 May – Saturday 11 June 2016
Bristol Hippodrome
Duncan James as Tick

Monday 13 – Saturday 18 June 2016
New Theatre Oxford
Duncan James as Tick

Duncan James is currently scheduled to appear at Manchester Opera House 20 – 29 August 2015 (Duncan will not be performing on Saturday 29 August), Sunderland Empire 31 August – 5 September 2015, Mayflower Theatre, Southampton 14 – 19 September 2015, Regent Theatre, Stoke 21 – 26 September 2015, Theatre Royal Brighton 2 – 7 November 2015, Congress Theatre, Eastbourne 14 –19 March 2016, Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury 21 – 26 March 2016, Kings Theatre, Glasgow 29 March – 2 April 2016, and the Torquay Princess Theatre 11 – 16 April 2016.

Jason Donovan is currently scheduled to appear at Hull New Theatre 28 September – 3 October 2015, Wimbledon New Theatre 5 – 10 October 2015, Bradford Alhambra 12 – 17 October 2015, Birmingham Alexandra Theatre 20 – 24 October 2015, Aylesbury Waterside Theatre 26 – 31 October 2015, York Grand Opera House 30 November – 5 December 2015 Edinburgh Playhouse 15 December 2015 – 2 January 2016, Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff 12 – 16 January 2016, Nottingham Concert Hall 18 – 23 January 2016 and Liverpool Empire 25 – 30 January 2016.

Send this to a friend