Little Shop of Horrors UK Tour 2016

Little Shop Of Horrors Uk Tour

This tour has now concluded.

Little Shop Of Horrors, the charming, kooky and hilarious 1950s musical sci-fi spoof will tour the UK in 2016.

Rhydian Roberts will play dentist Orin Scrivello, with Sam Lupton (Seymour), Stephanie Clift (Audrey), Paul Kissaun (Mushnik), Sasha Latoya (Crystal), Vanessa Fisher (Chiffon) and Cassie Clare (Ronnette).

Seymour Krelborn, the assistant at Mushnik’s Flower Shop in downtrodden Skid Row, becomes an overnight sensation when he discovers a strange and exotic plant. He names it Audrey Two in order to impress glamorous Audrey, the colleague he’s secretly in love with.

Audrey Two quickly starts to wilt, putting Seymour’s job and dream future with Audrey at risk. Accidentally pricking his finger, Seymour discovers Audrey Two needs a little more than plant food to thrive. The plant grows into a bad-tempered, foul-mouthed carnivore whose voracious appetite becomes increasingly difficult to satisfy. How far will Seymour go for the woman of his dreams? With music by the legendary Alan Menken, best known for his numerous Walt Disney film scores, Little Shop of Horrors is a cult film and one of the longest running off-Broadway shows of all time.

Presented by Sell a Door Theatre Company who have previous toured critically acclaimed productions of Avenue Q, The History Boys, American Idiot and Seussical the Musical.

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS UK TOUR

Thursday 4 – Saturday 13 August 2016
Pavillion Theatre, Bournemouth

Tuesday 16 – Saturday 20 August 2016
Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Monday 22 – Saturday 27 August 2016
New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday 30 August – Saturday 4 September 2016
Belfast Opera House

Tuesday 6 – Saturday 10 September 2016
New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Tuesday 13 – Saturday 17 September 2016
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Tuesday 20 – Saturday 24 September 2016
Garrick Theatre, Litchfield

Tuesday 27 September – Saturday 1 October 2016
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Monday 3 – Saturday 8 October 2016
New Theatre Cardiff

Tuesday 11 – Saturday 15 October 2016
Bridlington Spa

Monday 17 – Saturday 22 October 2016
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

Wednesday 26 October – Saturday 29 October 2016
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Monday 31 October – Saturday 5 November 2016
Palace Theatre, Manchester

Monday 14 – Saturday 19 November 2016
Theatre Royal Glasgow

Tuesday 22 – Saturday 26 November 2016
Blackpool Grand Theatre

, , ,

Send this to a friend

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.