Elaine Paige – Stripped Back UK Tour

Last Updated on 25th December 2016

Book now for Elaine Paige Stripped Back UK Tour

Elaine Paige has announced that she will be performing a series of concerts around the UK later this year. The tour will be called Elaine Paige – Stripped Back, and will feature Elaine performing her favourite songs, by her favourite songwriters. Elaine will be backed by a small group of musicians and will perform in some of the UK’s most beautiful venues.

Stripped Back follows Elaine’s last solo tour which saw her saw farewell to full scale touring as she celebrated her 50 year career.

Elaine said: “I’m so excited about this series of ‘weekend’ concerts. Having made the decision not to do a back to back tour again, this appealed to me not only because of the schedule, but as I’ve marked my 50 years on stage, this is going to allow me to do something completely different, a brand new show celebrating the contemporary songwriters I love such as Harry Nilsson, Randy Newman, Jim Webb, Burt Bacharach, Leonard Cohen, Sting, Elton John, Lennon & McCartney … the list goes on. Their music has been the soundtrack to all our lives, not just mine. And its the ideal opportunity to perform in an intimate way … I recently played the Royal Albert Hall with the 60 piece BBC Concert Orchestra … I’m doing these new shows ‘Stripped Back!”

Tickets are now available for Elaine’s concerts around the UK with most venues also offering a Diamond VIP Seating option.

ELAINE PAIGE – STRIPPED BACK UK TOUR

Saturday 1 October 2016
G Live, Guildford
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Thursday 6 October 2016
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Saturday 8 October 2016
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Thursday 13 October 2016
Southend Cliffs Pavillion
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Friday 14 October 2016
The Anvil, Basingstoke
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Saturday 22 October 2016
Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Sunday 30 October 2016
Corn Exchange Kings Lynn
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Saturday 5 November 2016
Birmingham Symphony Hall
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Saturday 12 November 2016
Forum Theatre, Malvern
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Saturday 19 November 2016
Lowther Pavillion, St Annes
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Sunday 20 November 2016
The Spa, Scarborough
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Tuesday 29 November 2016
Cheltenham Town Hall
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Wednesday 30 November 2016
Royal and Derngate, Northampton
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 December 2016
Apex, Bury St Edmunds
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Sunday 11 December 2016
Leeds Grand Theatre
BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Sunday 18 December 2016
Theatre Royal Drury Lane
BOOK ONLINE

Share via
Send this to a friend

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close