Cats 2016 UK Tour Tickets

Last Updated on 15th November 2016

CATS_2014_1698_Photograph-of-Tour-Company-by-Alessandro-Pinna

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s record-breaking musical Cats is back in the UK for a series of limited engagements in Blackpool, London and Manchester.

Based on T. S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book Of Practical Cats, the musical played to sell-out houses at the London Palladium last Christmas. The show will feature Jane MacDonald int he role of Grizabella in Blackpool with Beverley Knight taking on the role at the London Palladium with further casting to be announced.

Directed by Trevor Nunn, choreography by Gillian Lynne and design by John Napier, the show holds the record for the show holds the title of sixth longest-running show in the West End and third longest running show on Broadway.

CATS UK TOUR PAST DATES

Edinburgh Playhouse
Monday 4 July – Saturday 9 July 2016

Liverpool Empire
Monday 11 – Saturday 16 July 2016

Princess Theatre Torquay
Tuesday 30 August – Saturday 3 September 2016

Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tuesday 13 – Saturday 17 September 2016

Sunderland Empire
Monday 19 – Saturday 24 September 2016

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent
Monday 26 September – Saturday 1 October 2016

Milton Keynes Theatre
Monday 24 – Saturday 29 October 2016

New Wimbledon Theatre
Monday 7 – Saturday 12 November 2016

Share via
Send this to a friend

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close