Avenue Q UK Tour Cast release a Quarantine version of For Now

The Avenue Q UK Tour Cast have released a Quarantine version of the show’s finale For Now in isolation and it’s everything you could hope for.

Avenue Q UK Tour

Being in self-isolation does have its moments and the cast of Avenue Q UK Tour cast are quick to point this out in this great new Quarantine edition of For Now. Enjoy Lawrence Smith, Cecily Redman, Oliver Stanley, Nicholas Mclean, Ellis Dackombe, Robbie Noonan, Saori Oda, Megan Armstrong, Jasmine Beel
and Chloe Gentles together with Keys: Ben Smith, Guitar: Steve Van Niekerk, Bass: Rachel Espeute, Drums: Bertie Atkinson, Reeds: Joe Atkin-Reeves, Trumpet: Andy Allen, Trombone: Ross Lumbard, Video editing: Rachel Espeute, Mixing and Mastering: David Crane and Brass arrangements: Andy Allen in this great video.

Avenue Q is a musical comedy featuring puppets and human actors with music and lyrics by Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx and book by Jeff Whitty. The UK Tour of Avenue Q was produced by Selladoor Productions.


Join our Mailing List

Share via
Send this to a friend