Alfie Boe UK Tour

Acclaimed singer Alfie Boe has announced a new tour in 2019. The Alfie Boe UK Tour celebrates his new album As Time Goes By.

Alfie Boe UK Tour tickets
One of the world’s greatest classical singers Alfie Boe brings it back to the UK, announcing a 2019 tour in what is becoming another landmark year for the much loved tenor. Last month, Alfie revealed his return to the solo spotlight with the release of his vibrant and instantly classic album As Time Goes By.

The record will be released on 23rd November, and celebrates the golden era of music from the 30s and 40s, a time that is often overlooked – sandwiched as it is between the roaring twenties and rock ‘n’ roll.

Alfie is one of the best-loved vocalists of his generation and a hugely successful, multi-platinum selling artist. He has triumphed on theatre stages and in concert halls around the world and has two recent UK #1 albums under his belt for albums ‘Together’ and ‘Together Again’, made with his great friend Michael Ball. The duo also won two Classic BRIT Awards earlier this year for ‘Best Album’ and ‘Group of the Year’.

“I’m excited to get back on the road, especially with a new record that I’m so proud of. These songs are at their best when performed live!” says Alfie

He adds, “We’ll be enjoying some of great songs from my previous records, but I more than anything want to bring back to life an era when British audiences discovered a brand new kind of American music, full of energy, optimism and romance. I’d like to transport people to a time in their lives, a moment or even a style. I hope you all enjoy being transported there as much as I do!”

The Alfie Boe UK tour will take place March and April next year, kicking off in Cardiff on 18th March, followed by a series of shows in some of the UK’s most stunning venues including the Liverpool Philharmonic, Brighton Dome and before coming to a close at London’s Royal Albert Hall on 17th April.

BOOK NOW FOR ALFIE BOE

ALFIE BOE UK TOUR 2019

Mon 18 Mar 19         Cardiff St David’s Hall
Wed 20 Mar 19         Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre
Fri 22 Mar 19            Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 23 Mar 19           Blackpool Opera House
Mon 25 Mar 19         Gateshead Sage
Thu 28 Mar 19          Edinburgh Usher Hall
Sat 30 Mar 19           Sheffield City Hall
Sun 31 Mar 19          Liverpool Philharmonic

Tue 02 Apr 19          Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed 03 Apr 19         Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 05 Apr 19            Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Sat 06 Apr 19           Harrogate IC
Mon 08 Apr 19         Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Wed 10 Apr 19         Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Thu 11 Apr 19           Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sat 13 Apr 19            Bournemouth IC
Sun 14 Apr 19           Southampton Mayflower
Tue 16 Apr 19           Brighton Dome
Wed 17 Apr 19          London Royal Albert Hall

BOOK NOW FOR ALFIE BOE UK TOUR

Send this to a friend

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.