Million Dollar Quartet UK Tour

Book now for the Million Dollar Quartet UK Tour

The cast of Million Dollar Quartet. Photo: Paul Natkin

Following a successful run in London's West End, Million Dollar Quartet – the Tony Award-winning Broadway musical embarks on its first ever UK tour.

Inspired by the true story of the famed recording session where Sam Phillips, brought together icons Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis and Elvis Presley, Million Dollar Quartet includes more than 20 legendary rock ‘n’ roll hits, including Blue Suede Shoes, Hound Dog, I Walk The Line and Great Balls of Fire.

Million Dollar Quartet brings that legendary night to life, featuring a score of rock hits which bring you inside the recording studio with four major talents who came together as a red-hot rock ‘n' roll band for one unforgettable night.

Jason Donovan will lead the cast as legendary record producer Sam Phillips – the man who brought the 4 recording stars together to create music history. Martin Kaye will play Jerry Lee Lewis fresh from the Las Vegas production, Robbie Dunham (Billy Elliot, Sunny Afternoon) will play Johnny Cash, Ross William Wild (Dreamboats and Petticoats, Grease) will play Elvis Presley, and Matt Wycliffe (The Commitments, Jersey Boys) will play Carl Perkins. Katie Ray (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Sound Of Music) will play Dyanne.

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET UK TOUR

Monday 14 – Saturday 19 November 2016
Kings Theatre, Glasgow
BOOK ONLINE

Tuesday 22 – Saturday 26 November 2016
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
BOOK ONLINE

Monday 28 November – Saturday 3 December 2016
Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol
BOOK ONLINE

17 December 2016 – 2 January 2017
Royal Festival Hall, London
With Martin Kemp

BOOK ONLINE

LONDON SPECIAL OFFER :Book by Sunday 20 November and save over 40% on performances until 2 January 2017.

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET 2017 TOUR DATES

Monday 6 – Saturday 11 February 2017
Richmond Theatre
BOOK ONLINE

13 – 18 February 2017
Liverpool Empire
BOOK ONLINE

Monday 20 – Saturday 25 February 2017
Bord Gais Energy Theatre
BOOK ONLINE

28 February – 4 March 2017
Canterbury Marlowe
BOOK ONLINE

Monday 6 – Saturday 11 March 2017
Theatre Royal Newcastle
BOOK ONLINE

Monday 13 – Saturday 18 March 201&
Cliffs Pavillion, Southend
BOOK ONLINE

28 March – 1 April 2017
New Victoria Theatre Woking
BOOK ONLINE

3 – 8 April 2017
Marina Theatre Lowestoft
BOOK ONLINE

10 – 15 April 2017
Theatre Royal Brighton
BOOK ONLINE

18 – 22 April 2017
Royal & Derngate Northampton
BOOK ONLINE

25 – 29 April 2017
Belfast Grand Opera House
BOOK ONLINE

2 – 6 May 2017
New Theatre Cardiff
BOOK ONLINE

8 – 13 May 2017
Venue Cymru Llandudno
BOOK ONLINE

15 – 20 May 2017
Palace Theatre Manchester
BOOK ONLINE

22 – 27 May 2017
Theatre Royal Norwich

30 May – 3 June 2017
Theatre Severn Shrewsbury

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET PAST DATES

Wednesday 14 – Saturday 24 September 2016
Curve Theatre, Leicester

Tuesday 27 – Saturday 1 October 2016
Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield

Monday 10 – Saturday 15 October 2016
Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Monday 17 – Saturday 22 October 2016
Festival Theatre, Malvern

Monday 24 – Saturday 29 October 2016
Birmingham Hippodrome

Monday 31 October – Saturday 6 November 2016
Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Monday 7 – Saturday 12 November 2016
Grand Theatre, Leeds

, , , , , ,