David Baddiel’s – My Family Not The Sitcom UK Tour

David Baddiel My Family Not The Sitcom UK Tour

Following a sold out run at London’s Menier Chocolate Factory and two critically-acclaimed West End runs, David Baddiel takes his Olivier-nominated one-man show on a UK Tour.

My Family: Not the Sitcom is a show about memory, ageing,  infidelity, dysfunctional relatives, moral policing on social media, golf, and gay cats. A massively disrespectful celebration of the lives of David Baddiel’s late sex-mad mother, Sarah, and dementia-ridden father, Colin. Come and be offended on David’s behalf!

The My Family Not The Sitcom UK Tour is recommended for ages 14+

DAVID BADDIEL’S MY FAMILY NOT THE SITCOM UK TOUR

Thursday 1 February 2018
His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen

Sunday 28 January 2018
Theatre Royal Bath

Sunday 4 February 2018
Everyman Theatre Cheltenha

Friday 9 February 2018
Hall For Cornwall Trur

Friday 23 February 2018
Storyhouse Chester

Wednesday 28 February 2018
New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

Friday 2 March 2018
Grand Theatre Lancaster

Saturday 3 March 2018
Carnegie Theatre and Arts Centre, Workington

Sunday 4 March 2018
The Lowry Salford Quays

Thursday 8 March 2018
Palace Theatre Southend

Sunday 11 March 2018
Theatre Royal Newcastle

Monday 12 March 2018
Harrogate Theatre

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Citizen’s Theatre, Glasgow

Friday 16 March 2018
Durham Gala Theatre

Saturday 17 March 2018
The Atkinson Southport

Sunday 18 March 2018
Sheffield City Hall

Monday 19 March 2018
Grand Opera House York

Thursday 22 March 2018
Rose Theatre Surrey

Sunday 25 March 2018
Nottingham Playhouse

Wednesday 28 March 2018
Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton

Thursday 29 March 2018
Royal And Derngate Northampton

Thursday 19 April 2018
Dudley Town Hall

Sunday 22 April 2018
Wyvern Theatre Swindon

Thursday 26 April 2018
Pavillion Theatre Worthing

Friday 27 April 2018
St David’s Hall Cardiff

Sunday 29 April 2018
Hexagon Theatre

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Orchard Theatre Darftford

Saturday 5 May 2018
The Beck Theatre Hayes

Sunday 6 May 2018
Alban Arena St  Albans

Thursday 10 May 2018
Lyceum Theatre Crewe

Friday 11 May 2018
De Montford Hall Leiceste

Saturday 12 May 2018
Royal Hippodrome Theatre Eastbourne

Sunday 13 May 2018
The Marlowe Theatre Canterbury

Thursday 17 May 2018
The Cresset Peterborough

Saturday 19 May 2018
Stafford Gatehouse Theatre

Sunday 20 May 2018
Theatre Royal Winchester

Wednesday 23 May 2018
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Thursday 24 May 2018
Dorking Halls

Friday 25 May 2018
Grand Pavillion Porthcawl

Tuesday 5 June 2018
Princes Hall Aldershot

Friday 8 June 2018
Huntingdon Hall Worchester

Saturday 9 June 2018
Swansea Grand Theatre

Tuesday 12 June 2018
Octagon Theatre Yeovil

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Northcott Theatre Exeter

Saturday 16 June 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall

Sunday 17 June 2018
Theatre Royal Brighton

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 June 2018
City Varieties Music Hall Leed

Thursday 28 June 2018
Regent Theatre Stoke On Trent

Friday 29 June 2018
Rose Theatre Edinburgh

,

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.