David Baddiel’s – My Family Not The Sitcom UK Tour

David Baddiel My Family Not The Sitcom UK Tour

Following a sold out run at London’s Menier Chocolate Factory and two critically-acclaimed West End runs, David Baddiel takes his Olivier-nominated one-man show on a UK Tour.

My Family: Not the Sitcom is a show about memory, ageing,  infidelity, dysfunctional relatives, moral policing on social media, golf, and gay cats. A massively disrespectful celebration of the lives of David Baddiel’s late sex-mad mother, Sarah, and dementia-ridden father, Colin. Come and be offended on David’s behalf!

The My Family Not The Sitcom UK Tour is recommended for ages 14+

DAVID BADDIEL'S MY FAMILY NOT THE SITCOM UK TOUR

Thursday 1 February 2018
His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 28 January 2018
Theatre Royal Bath
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 4 February 2018
Everyman Theatre Cheltenham
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 9 February 2018
Hall For Cornwall Truro
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 23 February 2018
Storyhouse Chester
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 28 February 2018
New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 2 March 2018
Grand Theatre Lancaster
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 3 March 2018
Carnegie Theatre and Arts Centre, Workington
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 4 March 2018
The Lowry Salford Quays
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 8 March 2018
Palace Theatre Southend
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 11 March 2018
Theatre Royal Newcastle
BOOK TICKETS

Monday 12 March 2018
Harrogate Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Citizen's Theatre, Glasgow
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 16 March 2018
Durham Gala Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 17 March 2018
The Atkinson Southport
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 18 March 2018
Sheffield City Hall
BOOK TICKETS

Monday 19 March 2018
Grand Opera House York
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 22 March 2018
Rose Theatre Surrey
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 25 March 2018
Nottingham Playhouse
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 28 March 2018
Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 29 March 2018
Royal And Derngate Northampton
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 19 April 2018
Dudley Town Hall
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 22 April 2018
Wyvern Theatre Swindon
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 26 April 2018
Pavillion Theatre Worthing
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 27 April 2018
St David's Hall Cardiff
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 29 April 2018
Hexagon Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Orchard Theatre Darftford
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 5 May 2018
The Beck Theatre Hayes
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 6 May 2018
Alban Arena St  Albans
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 10 May 2018
Lyceum Theatre Crewe
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 11 May 2018
De Montford Hall Leicester
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 12 May 2018
Royal Hippodrome Theatre Eastbourne
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 13 May 2018
The Marlowe Theatre Canterbury
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 17 May 2018
The Cresset Peterborough
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 19 May 2018
Stafford Gatehouse Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 20 May 2018
Theatre Royal Winchester
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 23 May 2018
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 24 May 2018
Dorking Halls
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 25 May 2018
Grand Pavillion Porthcawl
BOOK TICKETS

Tuesday 5 June 2018
Princes Hall Aldershot
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 8 June 2018
Huntingdon Hall Worchester
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 9 June 2018
Swansea Grand Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Tuesday 12 June 2018
Octagon Theatre Yeovil
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Northcott Theatre Exeter
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 16 June 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 17 June 2018
Theatre Royal Brighton
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 June 2018
City Varieties Music Hall Leeds
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 28 June 2018
Regent Theatre Stoke On Trent
BOOK TICKETS

Friday 29 June 2018
Rose Theatre Edinburgh
BOOK TICKETS

,