Beyond The Barricade UK Tour

Book tickets for Beyond The Barricade

If you enjoy songs from the major West End musicals, you'll love Beyond The Barricade.

With a cast of principal performers from Les Miserables, this two-hour show is now firmly established as one of the nation's favourite musical theatre concerts.

Beyond The Barricade stars Andy Reiss, David Fawcett, Kate Leeming and Rebecca Vere together with an ensemble of talented musicians.

Andy Reiss and David Fawcett devised Beyond the Barricade after appearing in the Manchester and London casts of Les Misérables. David played the lead role of Jean Valjean in both of these productions, and Andy played most of the male characters, including Enjolras and Valjean, and still remains the only person to take on the job of being the show's Resident Director, and perform in it at the same time.

BEYOND THE BARRICADE UK TOUR

 

Sunday 9 July 2017
Theatre Royal Brighton
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 1 October 2017
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 11 November 2017
The Spa, Scarborough
BOOK TICKETS

 

BEYOND THE BARRICADES PAST DATES

Tuesday 8 November 2016
Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday 11 November 2016
King's Theatre, Glasgow

Thursday 15 December 2016
Victoria Hall, Stoke On Trent

Friday 3 February 2017
Liverpool Empire

Friday 3 March 2017
New Theatre Oxford

Friday 10 March 2017
Floral Hall, Southport

Saturday 1 April 2017
Sunderland Empire

Thursday 27 April 2017
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Sunday 21 May 2017
Palace Theatre Manchester

, , , ,